top of page
Salle Thérapie.png
iphm-logo-square-member.png
ONTARIO-HOMEOPATHIC-MEDICAL-ASSOCIATION_CV.png
NCH-Member-Badge-2022-2023.jpg

Celine Mackenzie
Naturopath Homeopath

PhD in  Natural Medicine

Board Certified in Homeopathy, HD
Board Certified in Naturopathy, ND
Board Certified in Integrative Nutrition - Micronutrition

Holistic medicine is the art and science of healing that addresses the well-being of mind and body. As a certified International Practitioner in Holistic Medicine (IPHM) (registration number: NM3365) and Holder of a Doctorate in Natural Medicine, I integrate a range as diverse as it is complete of natural therapies to prevent and manage chronic ailments but also to promote optimal health.

LogoCMA.png
downloadCMA.jpg
ANPQ.jpg
"Medicine is the art of imitating the curative processes of nature." Hippocrates
Signature doc Dr. C. Mack.png
"The mission of the doctor - therapist consists in explaining the past, knowing the present and foreseeing the future" Hippocrate

Areas of Expertise

Gemmotherapy, Homeopathy, Integrative Nutrition, Naturopathy, Micronutrition.
Specialist in Women's Health and Pediatrics 

Chronic pain - Rheumatism - Fibromyalgia - Menopause - Women's health - Pregnancy - Digestive disorders - Circulatory & Food disorders 

Pediatric health

Bellis logo .png

Cures in Natural Medicine - Naturopathy Homeopathy

Cures in natural medicine - naturopathy / homeopathy are based on 3 phases:

1- Detoxification of your body (Detoxify): this is the attack phase with drainage of your emunctories (skin - kidneys - liver, etc.) in order to prepare your body for the necessary change and/or readjustment by eliminating as many toxins as possible. This is done in particular by several natural methods such as fasting, detox cures (mono-diet - green smoothies, etc.), with the addition of gemmotherapy, phytotherapy, the most natural diet possible, and relaxation. It must be done over a period of at least 1 month.  

2- The Revitalization of your body (Fix): adaptation of a revitalizing lifestyle, with a food plan appropriate to each individual. Daily stress management, then a physical activity plan. We can also help ourselves with natural approaches such as homeopathy & nutritherapy. 

3- Stabilization of your vital energy (Cure & Prevent) : this is the long-term balance phase with the learning of new lifestyle measures. Healthier food, daily physical exercise, stress management, maintenance of your vitality.  

Contact me to find out more.

Services
Contact

contact me

Phone: +1 (450) 823-2255

info@belliswellnessclinic.com


e-consultation
e-learning

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page

top of page
Salle Thérapie.png
iphm-logo-square-member.png
ONTARIO-HOMEOPATHIC-MEDICAL-ASSOCIATION_CV.png
NCH-Member-Badge-2022-2023.jpg

Céline Mackenzie
Naturopathe Homéopathe

Doctorat en  Médecine Naturelle

Diplômée en Homéopathie Classique, HD
Diplômée en Naturopathie, ND
Diplômée en Nutrition - Micronutrition
Certifiée en Médecine Intégrative

La médecine holistique est l’art et la science de la guérison qui s’adresse au bien-être de l’esprit et du corps. En tant que Praticienne Internationale en Médecine Holistique (IPHM) certifiée (numéro immatriculation: NM3365) et Titulaire d'un Doctorat en Médecine Naturelle, spécialisée en Homéopathie Classique, j’intègre une gamme aussi diverse que complète de thérapies naturelles pour prévenir et gérer les maux chroniques mais également promouvoir une santé optimale.

LogoCMA.png
téléchargementCMA.jpg
ANPQ.jpg
"La médecine est l’art d’imiter les procédés curatifs de la nature." Hippocrate
Signature doc Dr. C. Mack.png
"La mission du médecin - thérapeute consiste à expliquer le passé, connaître le présent et prévoir l'avenir" Hippocrate 

Domaines d'expertise

Gemmothérapie, Homéopathie, Nutrition Intégrative, Naturopathie, Nutrithérapie (Micronutrition)
Spécialiste en Santé de la Femme et Pédiatrie 

Douleurs chroniques - Rhumatismes - Fibromyalgie - Ménopause - Santé des femmes - Grossesse - Troubles digestifs - Troubles circulatoires & Alimentaires 

Santé pédiatrique

Bellis logo .png

Les cures en Médecine Naturelle - Naturopathie Homéopathie

Les cures en médecine naturelle - Naturopathie/Homéopathie sont basées suivant 3 phases:

1- La Détoxification de votre corps (Nettoyage des Cellules): c'est la phase d'attaque avec un drainage de vos émonctoires (peau - reins - foie - poumons) afin de préparer votre corps au changement et/ou réajustement nécessaire en éliminant un maximum de toxines. Celle-ci se fait notamment par plusieurs méthodes naturelles telles que le jeûne, les cures détox (monodiète - green smoothies, etc.), avec en complément la gemmothérapie, la phytothérapie, une alimentation la plus naturelle possible, et la relaxation. Elle doit se faire sur une durée de 1 mois minimum. 

2- La Revitalisation de votre corps (Réparation): adaptation d'une hygiène de vie revitalisante, avec un plan alimentaire approprié à chaque individu. La gestion du stress quotidien, puis un plan d'activité physique. On peut également s'aider avec des approches naturelles telles que l'homéopathie, la nutrithérapie. 

3- La Stabilisation de votre énergie vitale (Soigner & Prévenir): c'est la phase d'équilibre sur le long terme avec l'apprentissage des nouvelles mesures d'hygiène de vie. Alimentation plus saine, exercice physique quotidien, gestion du stress, entretien de votre vitalité.  

Contactez-moi pour en savoir plus.

Services
Contact

Contactez - moi!

Tel: +1 (450) 823-2255
Sur rendez - vous

info@belliswellnessclinic.com


Téléconsultation
 

Merci de m'avoir contacté!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page